One of my newest kitchen gadgets!

Standard

I saw these before and could not imagine why anyone would buy one…but I did anyway.

WOW what a great guide for portion control, fixing the perfect over medium egg and the perfect size for a “Barbie Omelette” or a scrambled egg that fits perfectly between two buckwheat pancakes for a quick out the door meal for your kiddos!

I love it. I think it was 5.99 at our local grocery. One 1/4 second spray of  oil and VAVOOOOM! This little sucker is ready to whip up anything from a small portion of sauteed veggies to a one egg scramble.

Easy clean up, no sticking and no oil needed = my new best friend. 🙂

"This tiny saute non stick is handy dandy. Great for mini meals, portion control and making one egg omelettes!"

About margie rigney

I'm a woman with too much to say to keep it to myself. Stop by for a virtual coffee break with me and refill your cup. Life is too short to worry too much and take it too seriously. Sometimes you just gotta laugh, even when it hurts.

Comments are closed.