My 318 calorie Sunday Morning breakfast/brunch

Standard

Not for every day of the week; but for a lazy Sunday, a late rise and what will be a day that only calls for brunch, snack, a well balanced dinner and a low calorie treat…this definitely will do!

One slice of sugar free wheat bread, two eggs cooked on a nonstick surface (no oil needed) 4 slices of turkey bacon (25 calories per slice), two strawberries. Plus a cup of hot Chock Full o’ Nuts coffee with Stevia and sugar free creamer.

For my first day…this is good!

About margie rigney

I'm a woman with too much to say to keep it to myself. Stop by for a virtual coffee break with me and refill your cup. Life is too short to worry too much and take it too seriously. Sometimes you just gotta laugh, even when it hurts.

Comments are closed.